Conference Committee_ICSEE 2022

Advisory Committee

• Vladimiro Miranda (IEEE Fellow), INESC TEC and University of Porto, Portugal

Local Organizing Chair

• Xiaolin Wang, University of Tasmania, Australia

Program Chairs

• Michael Negnevitsky, University of Tasmania, Australia
• Hee-Je Kim, Pusan National University, South Korea
• He Cai, South China University of Technology, China

Steering Committee Chair

• Lin Chen, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China; Tohoku University, Japan

Local Organizing Committees

• Ibrahim Sultan, Federation University, Australia
• Farhad Shahnia, Murdoch University, Australia

Technical Committees

• Radu Godina, NOVA University Lisbon, Portugal
• Tsung- Mou Huang, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Taiwan
• Fariha Tariq, University of Management and Technology, Pakistan

Submit Your Paper Here